Magnif Logo
631-445-6109

Testimonials

What our Customers are Saying

Magnif-A-Tent

5.0Out of 5 starsSvg StarSvg StarSvg StarSvg StarSvg Star

Overall rating out of 255 Google reviews

Alv Ujxazmle88Izdnutdd0Nytwo9H5Vd3Gntudhzdvnvgvwnlfoq4G=S120 C Rp Mo Br100 Google Logo Svg

Ryan Vyskocil
Svg StarSvg StarSvg StarSvg StarSvg Stara month ago

Beautiful farm tables, which we rented for our recent wedding. And the sales reps were both responsive and professional. Overall, great and seamless experience.

Alv Ujx1Oh8Dwaekg6Arjsdzk3Nzv3Mjxiemp2Tygmrhbiudiicyrn7Giq=S120 C Rp Mo Br100 Google Logo Svg

Tina Vaidya Patel
Svg StarSvg StarSvg StarSvg StarSvg Star2 months ago

Truly a magnificent company! They did a tent for a backyard party- and everything turned out so beautiful. The set up was elegant and they took care of everything, answered questions, were extremely patient and really are a well oiled machine with superb customer service! They made the process very seamless, easy and very professional.

Acg8Ocjltnkgh8Bvkygql1Lau2Anhdwpk5Rg3Qdij0259Y83Tgmyyq=S120 C Rp Mo Br100 Google Logo Svg

Donald Durando
Svg StarSvg StarSvg StarSvg StarSvg Star2 months ago

Exceptional service! Magnif-a-tent went above and beyond for my New Year's Eve celebration. Their responsiveness and availability were outstanding, ensuring a stress-free experience. I highly recommend them for any event – five stars!

Alv Ujudlhw9Zcw33Zqkyxfcwsbkwf3E5Biskpixlr07Ewprzeixjburvg=S120 C Rp Mo Br100 Google Logo Svg

Leighann Gallagher
Svg StarSvg StarSvg StarSvg StarSvg Star3 months ago

HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS AMAZING COMPANY!! I can’t begin to express how incredible this company is. We were beyond impressed with Magnifatent and are so glad we went with them for our outdoor October wedding. They are one of the best companies we have ever used and made our entire planning process so much easier. Pat, Meghan, and the entire staff were helpful, professional, hard working, and easy to communicate with. Their professionalism spoke volumes. They did everything they could to ensure our day was incredibly beautiful and did not miss any detail. Our guests could not stop talking about how astounding the tents, tables, chairs, etc were. Meghan and Pat went above and beyond to ensure everything was absolutely perfect for our wedding, and it truly was. We can’t express how grateful we are to have had them as a part of our special day. We cannot recommend them enough! Thank you so much Magnifatent!! Our day was incredible because of you. You will always be our #1 choice.

Acg8Ocjohlis4Ztzxyoh5Hpfy4Vogfvmg27Catwkieoja8Bzcru Iw=S120 C Rp Mo Br100 Google Logo Svg

Lindsey Kolb
Svg StarSvg StarSvg StarSvg StarSvg Star4 months ago

I can not say enough about this amazing company! My husband threw me a surprise 40th birthday party at our home. Never in a million years would I think he could pull off having a party at our home especially with a tent! After discussing options with the company, they came up with the perfect solution to attach the tent to the back of our house, which extended the party area by so much. The party fell on a cold November night, but with the help of their amazing heaters no one even mentioned the cold! They supplied beautiful cocktail tables, a floor that leveled out the area of our grass, a bar and tons of beautiful lighting! My husband was not able to set up the party until 4:00 the day of which I would imagine a lot of companies would say that is not possible but Justin, Pat & their crew worked with him and got it all done!! I already booked them for another event at my job, and I cannot say enough about them! Without a doubt, I would recommend them 1000 times!! You will not regret using MAGNIF-A-TENT!!

Acg8Ocjazxyeu7Nolcnssciaoiqwcwk9Orleykhkfik3Gqpvkt2 =S120 C Rp Mo Br100 Google Logo Svg

Matthew Levine
Svg StarSvg StarSvg StarSvg StarSvg Star4 months ago

First time using Magnif-A-Tent and exceeded my expectations. Showed up on time and the whole experience was very smooth. Highly recommend to whoever is considering !

Acg8Ocihed4Nx2Hh9Ywb8Hkwdcwiivarpby2Er Larhymhinzvdsza=S120 C Rp Mo Br100 Google Logo Svg

Cassidy Zilinske
Svg StarSvg StarSvg StarSvg StarSvg Star4 months ago

Acg8Ockdddxm9Kbmdmlwyp Rpmlfgsxyt4Xwax2Txtlo9X2Cwcv7Aa=S120 C Rp Mo Br100 Google Logo Svg

Jason
Svg StarSvg StarSvg StarSvg StarSvg Star4 months ago

Used them several times for events. Very reliable and personable. Would definitely recommend this company.

Alv Ujvqe Msfkzymkf5Nvb Hhp1Wni9 P3B Lyhigu6Tl4Xxkaqgpw=S120 C Rp Mo Br100 Google Logo Svg

Sarah Gardiner
Svg StarSvg StarSvg StarSvg StarSvg Star4 months ago

I have now used Magnifatent for more than 5 events at my job. They have every single time been the best to work with. They are on time , friendly and responsive when we have questions. They are also very well priced. I suggest them to anyone who needs a rental company !

Alv Ujwspzrqmqh5Zwjpkluxgczeo7Dx4 3Ahnq3Gvpww5D42Mzmzm O=S120 C Rp Mo Br100 Google Logo Svg

Robert Esposito
Svg StarSvg StarSvg StarSvg StarSvg Star4 months ago

Such an awesome company to work with. Communication was thorough. The tent and water slide were perfect and the clean up was quick and hassle free. Highly recommend

Acg8Ock3Izhkqu5Fduo5Wtt6Btlvphnisuyjyxk8Oitxenutxu9Q8G=S120 C Rp Mo Br100 Google Logo Svg

Krisi Anthony
Svg StarSvg StarSvg StarSvg StarSvg Star5 months ago

Wonderful to work with. Beautiful set up! Always offering ideas to make your party feel AMAZING!🤩

Alv Ujxq16H3Wc9O1Txbntzalrm2Zh665I45N6Hyqforfxkbs6Hqm1Ih4Q=S120 C Rp Mo Br100 Google Logo Svg

Wesley Kolb
Svg StarSvg StarSvg StarSvg StarSvg Star5 months ago

Magnif-A-Tent truly is Long Island’s foremost Tent and Party Rental company. My wife’s surprise 40th birthday party would not have been the same without them. Justin and his team were able to not only setup for the event within a limited timeframe, but also provide everything we needed to go along with it. Highly recommend!

Incredible service and clean tents and bounce houses. Can’t thank you enough for helping with our event!

Acg8Ociyjaazwzhpokg3T06Iaamqlrg5 Hfszddstshsxnrvebzdw=S120 C Rp Mo Br100 Google Logo Svg

Deborah DeStefano
Svg StarSvg StarSvg StarSvg StarSvg Star5 months ago

I couldn't be happier with this family-run company. My first time renting a tent for my husband's 70th birthday party, so I called several tent companies. Those that returned the call could not compare in terms of professionalism, customer service, and knowledge. My first interaction was a phone call that was answered by Meghan (one of the family owners). Imagine...a person answering the phone! What a sweetheart she is. She was friendly, knowledgeable and very kind. She tried to save me money wherever she could...This is NOT a cut throat company. They care about your satisfaction and take pride in their reputation for great customer service and a quality product. Patrick is another owner and personally came to look over the project, measure and provided great suggestions. He was so easy to talk to. This was not an easy install. We have an ornamental tree and fencing in the way of the tent. But the set up went smoothly, and the result was beautiful. They were very careful with my yard, deck, and furniture. Pat further reduced my bill because they didn't need to use some tent sides (without my even asking). His workers were also friendly, and professional and thorough. This is an honest company with outstanding customer service, and a quality product. I will definitely use them again and highly recommend them for any of your party needs!

Acg8Ocjvzk25Fjnwtfpaexulu10Wvli36S5P1Mdso49Tqzo2W9Mg9A=S120 C Rp Mo Br100 Google Logo Svg

Stephanie R
Svg StarSvg StarSvg StarSvg StarSvg Star5 months ago

This team is hands down the most professional and efficient rental company on Long Island. Wonderful communicators and go above & beyond to create a great experience/event. I've worked with a lot of rental companies and Magnif-A-tent is by far the BEST!

Acg8Ocieos Vnawr5Me4Sj4Ou8Fxir4Oz0Kx7Vmahklbtkwkp Rv7G=S120 C Rp Mo Br100 Google Logo Svg

Nick Mastrodicasa
Svg StarSvg StarSvg StarSvg StarSvg Star5 months ago

I just used magnif-a-tent last weekend and they were very professional and helpful from talking to them on the phone to the guys setting it up very courteous and polite

Alv Ujxpcglcrvxjcwhu Zigtrj8Zx0Ze4Vihb7Wqp6Xqvvhwb860Zt4=S120 C Rp Mo Br100 Google Logo Svg

Natalia Gutierrez
Svg StarSvg StarSvg StarSvg StarSvg Star6 months ago

I utilized Magnif-A-Tent for an event over the past weekend, and I must say, they were absolutely fantastic! Initially, I had only placed an order for tables and chairs. However, due to unexpected weather conditions and the need for some last-minute tents, they proved to be incredibly accommodating and came to our rescue. I wholeheartedly recommend their services!

Acg8Ocirprsq V8Uitxguoziawvyxsg8T Cfegumx 29Rszjnt Jza=S120 C Rp Mo Br100 Google Logo Svg

Erica Sanniola
Svg StarSvg StarSvg StarSvg StarSvg Star6 months ago

I have been working with Magnifitent for months now planning my wedding. Meghan, Pat, and Justin have been nothing but accommodating and caring to our needs. We unfortunately had a storm on our wedding day but they were there for us the day before measuring and putting marquee tents up last minute. Their crew worked for hours setting up and breaking down. They were all very nice and worked so hard even in the pouring rain. We got so many compliments on our sailcloth tent and wooden tables- our guests were so impressed. Even with the tropical storm outside, nobody could even tell it was raining. Everything was beautiful! Thank you so much for making our wedding day so special!

Alv Ujvl Zrndsxahnu Mrcwht5Azvlb4Xarcinyvx Fmwfwigflelnb=S120 C Rp Mo Br100 Google Logo Svg

valentina castelli
Svg StarSvg StarSvg StarSvg StarSvg Star6 months ago

absolutely wonderful. made my wedding a dream come true. thank you magnifatent and a special thank you to meghan!

Acg8Ocilz1Fymqnj3Qpyg3Sqroofc66Yt66W Yl5Jljrkhjmmtzmxw=S120 C Rp Mo Br100 Google Logo Svg

Stacie Crane
Svg StarSvg StarSvg StarSvg StarSvg Star6 months ago

Never a disappointment. From set up to disassemble, they are professional and friendly.

Acg8Ockhvb80Dvy5Ii3Si5A4S8U4Eyfut21Wmemlndcayxdi3Snjtg=S120 C Rp Mo Br100 Google Logo Svg

Taylor Bronsky
Svg StarSvg StarSvg StarSvg StarSvg Star6 months ago

We had a wonderful experience for our wedding. Meghan was really easy to deal with and very accommodating.

Acg8Ocj7Pc2Znyjjxxkmrvrnurh5M5 Ckhcnwbfdlcx7Tokl4F58Kw=S120 C Rp Mo Br100 Google Logo Svg

Julie O'Neill-Bliss
Svg StarSvg StarSvg StarSvg StarSvg Star6 months ago

We have rented from Magnif-A-Tent twice now and each time it has been absolutely perfect. In addition their customer service is excellent!

Alv Ujxbqiwptvq3Wqkkxk0Vpsa0Qxqdzvtq6Ltlgkizirt4W1Rdjz9S=S120 C Rp Mo Br100 Google Logo Svg

Meghan Fasano
Svg StarSvg StarSvg StarSvg StarSvg Star6 months ago

Magnif-A-Tent was absolutely fabulous. Having taken over for the company I initially booked for my wedding they made sure that everything was seamless and that I felt as relaxed about everything the day of delivery. All of the guys on the delivery crew are so great and I couldn’t speak more highly of a company. Everyone was in love with the rustic tables and and bar.

Acg8Ocjjyneqbxolf22Jtqpnwgr X1Kravsrlqgnqw Mbhxctflofq=S120 C Rp Mo Br100 Google Logo Svg

Annette Gurciullo
Svg StarSvg StarSvg StarSvg StarSvg Star7 months ago

The call to set up was right on time and they were very friendly and professional and quick. The tent, tables and linens were perfect and the removal was great, couldn't tell it was even there!

Acg8Oclccg13Ukx0Pi9Ogkmob8Wayc16Prdwzrkj3Wipocgr9Nlbza=S120 C Rp Mo Br100 Google Logo Svg

Alexis Yanez
Svg StarSvg StarSvg StarSvg StarSvg Star7 months ago

This place was amazing. The tent was set up beautifully prior to the event and taken down soon after. The people are so friendly and helpful. Really amazing job. Would 100% recommend, we will most definitely be using them again

Alv Ujx0Dktyilwamdh2Lrbiop36Rvrkfiwrabb8Py27Naho4Kmn23L6=S120 C Rp Mo Br100 Google Logo Svg

Chicana Y
Svg StarSvg StarSvg StarSvg StarSvg Star7 months ago

Very professional and on time. They even opened the tables for us. Some places don't do that. I would highly recommend them

Acg8Oclsurwexe An29H Yef49Pksm Khrraqf253Qco5W7Zd2Ya=S120 C Rp Mo Br100 Google Logo Svg

Stephen Brusalis
Svg StarSvg StarSvg StarSvg StarSvg Star7 months ago

I used Magnifatent for my sons end of summer party and I can’t say enough about the service they offer … Megan in the office was in constant communication… the tent showed up exactly when they said they would … they even worked around my tricky layout and used custom concrete weights … by far the smoothest part of the party was them … thank you guys !

Alv Ujxczva5Dzv Vdgyyhuuzsk4 Dprjmzw09Ms84Xf05Wlimswg2Yf=S120 C Rp Mo Br100 Google Logo Svg

Katherine McGorty
Svg StarSvg StarSvg StarSvg StarSvg Star7 months ago

Just had my tent set up and Jack was so professional and easy to deal with. I am now party ready thanks to this awesome looking tent! The lights come on switch with a dimmer. Can't wait to Party!

Alv Ujxepwig0Kxi 8Llb3Pvzcrtrj6Ibs1U6S8 Cco1Endi7Qzbmczexw=S120 C Rp Mo Ba3 Br100 Google Logo Svg

Crystal Kavanagh
Svg StarSvg StarSvg StarSvg StarSvg Star7 months ago

Seamless experience. We rented a tent, tables, and chairs for an office event. Everyone was a pleasure to work with, from the office handling the order to the delivery drivers; they were fantastic.

Acg8Ocju5Qx9R062Ozq8Ewxgwnllxt6Ikir170Rkrognbsxiuz3Lia=S120 C Rp Mo Br100 Google Logo Svg

Katie Williams
Svg StarSvg StarSvg StarSvg StarSvg Star7 months ago

Magnif-A-tent was awesome to work with. We reserved 2 40x60' tents for a big parking lot sale and found their customer service to be fantastic. We would use them again if we do another event in the area they service! Also, big shout out for Meghan from Magnif-A-Tent who made the arrangement and reservation process seamless. Meghan was a great professional who helped answer any questions and assisted on anything needed quickly! Thanks Meghan and Magnif-A-Tent!